Paper quilling gift card – 6

GC0009

dimensions – 7.5*5.5 cms

GC0010

dimensions – 7.5*5.5 cms

GC0011

dimensions – 5.5*3.5 cms

About Sunayna

With a maturity level that swings from 60 yr old to a 6 yr old, and a bug to write, I laugh, I write, I think, I bore (sometimes) and I live. Born and brought up in Mumbai, shifted to USA for a little while after her marriage but misses Mumbai terribly and awaits return. I have PG degrees from XLRI and Annamalai University and worked in the Corporate World for five odd years but quit it in 2009 and embarked on my heart’s pursuits.Started “Art with Sunayna” (artwithsunayna.wordpress.com) to teach and sell art for NGOs. Also a certified graphologist (sos4graphology.com) who helps everyone to understand themselves better by using a mix of graphotherapy, healing and affirmations and corporates to hire better amongst other fun workshops. In midst of all this and being a home maker, gardener and photographer, I also find the time to write from my daily life experiences. Was the Mumbai reporter for Evergreen Magazine. Many articles have been published in TOI, New woman, Women’s era and she is a proud contributor at many other e-magazines and sites. She is a part of the anthology “Mighty Thoughts” and “The second Life.” check them out here In my little spare time, I also maintains a blog here and can be contacted at sunayna dot pal at gmail. I am currently writing a fictional story slightly inspired by my experience in the USA. Thank you for visiting this page.

Posted on October 5, 2010, in Gift card and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi just thought i would tell you something.. This is twice now i?ve landed on your blog in the last 3 weeks looking for completely unrelated things. Great Info! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

